珍奇拼合怪 {1}{U}{B}

生物~灵俑

每当一个生物进战场,若它是从你的坟墓场进入战场,或你是从你的坟墓场施放它,在下一个结束步骤开始时,将珍奇拼合怪从你的坟墓场横置移回战场。

「卢德维的实验室真是一个神奇的地方。我从未如此才思泉涌。」 ~拼接师基拉夫

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 珍奇拼合怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)