Amalgama Prediletto {1}{U}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Ogniqualvolta una creatura entra nel campo di battaglia, se è entrata dal tuo cimitero o l'hai lanciata dal tuo cimitero, rimetti sul campo di battaglia l'Amalgama Prediletto TAPpato dal tuo cimitero all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.

“Il laboratorio di Ludevic è un vero paese delle meraviglie. Non mi sono mai sentito tanto ispirato.” —Cucitore Geralf

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amalgama Prediletto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)