秘蔵の縫合体 {1}{U}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

クリーチャーが1体戦場に出るたび、それがあなたの墓地から戦場に出たかあなたがそれをあなたの墓地から唱えていた場合、次の終了ステップの開始時に、あなたの墓地から秘蔵の縫合体をタップ状態で戦場に戻す。

「ルーデヴィックの研究所は実際おとぎの国のようだった。あれほど創作意欲が湧いたことはない。」 ――縫い師、ゲラルフ

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘蔵の縫合体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)