Amálgama Cobiçado {1}{U}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Toda vez que uma criatura entrar no campo de batalha, se ela tiver entrado de seu cemitério ou você a tiver conjurado de seu cemitério, devolva Amálgama Cobiçado de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha virado no início da próxima etapa final.

“O laboratório de Ludevic é uma verdadeira maravilha. Jamais me senti tão inspirado.” — Suturador Geralf

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amálgama Cobiçado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)