Gelungenes Flickwerk {1}{U}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Immer wenn eine Kreatur ins Spiel kommt und falls sie aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel gekommen ist oder du sie aus deinem Friedhof gewirkt hast, bringe das Gelungene Flickwerk zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments aus deinem Friedhof getappt ins Spiel zurück.

„Ludevics Laboratorium ist das reinste Wunderland. Nie zuvor hat mich etwas derart inspiriert.“ —Geralf der Leichenflicker

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gelungenes Flickwerk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)