Amalgama preciada {1}{U}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Siempre que una criatura entre al campo de batalla, si entró desde tu cementerio o la lanzaste desde tu cementerio, regresa la Amalgama preciada de tu cementerio al campo de batalla girada al principio del próximo paso final

“El laboratorio de Ludevic es una auténtica maravilla. Nunca me sentí tan inspirado.” —Suturador Geralf

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amalgama preciada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)