無情亡者 {B}{B}

生物~殭屍

威懾(此生物只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。)

當無情亡者死去時,你可以支付{B}。若你如此作,將它移回其擁有者手上。

當無情亡者死去時,你可以支付{X}。若你如此作,將另一張目標總魔法力費用為X的殭屍生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無情亡者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)