Muerto implacable {B}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

Cuando el Muerto implacable muera, puedes pagar {B}. Si lo haces, regrésalo a la mano de su propietario.

Cuando el Muerto implacable muera, puedes pagar {X}. Si lo haces, regresa otra carta de criatura Zombie objetivo con coste de maná convertido de X de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Muerto implacable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)