無情な死者 {B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

威迫(このクリーチャーは2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。)

無情な死者が死亡したとき、あなたは{B}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、これをオーナーの手札に戻す。

無情な死者が死亡したとき、あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストがXの他のゾンビ・クリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたは{X}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、それを戦場に戻す。

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無情な死者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)