집요한 망자 {B}{B}

생물 — 좀비

호전적 (이 생물은 두 개 이상의 생물에만 방어될 수 있다.)

집요한 망자가 죽을 때, 당신은 {B}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 집요한 망자를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

집요한 망자가 죽을 때, 당신은 {X}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 무덤에 있는 전환마나비용이 X인 다른 좀비 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 집요한 망자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)