Morts implacables {B}{B}

Créature : zombie

Menace (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par deux créatures ou plus.)

Quand les Morts implacables meurent, vous pouvez payer {B}. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez-les dans la main de leur propriétaire.

Quand les Morts implacables meurent, vous pouvez payer {X}. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, depuis votre cimetière, une autre carte de créature Zombie avec un coût converti de mana de X ciblée.

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morts implacables:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)