无情亡者 {B}{B}

生物~灵俑

威慑(此生物只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。)

当无情亡者死去时,你可以支付{B}。若你如此作,将它移回其拥有者手上。

当无情亡者死去时,你可以支付{X}。若你如此作,将另一张目标总法术力费用为X的灵俑生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无情亡者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)