Unablässiger Toter {B}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Bedrohlich (Diese Kreatur kann nicht geblockt werden, außer von zwei oder mehr Kreaturen.)

Wenn der Unablässige Tote stirbt, kannst du {B} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, bringe ihn auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Wenn der Unablässige Tote stirbt, kannst du {X} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, bringe eine andere Zombie-Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von X aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unablässiger Toter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)