Morto Implacabile {B}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Minacciare (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da due o più creature.)

Quando il Morto Implacabile muore, puoi pagare {B}. Se lo fai, fallo tornare in mano al suo proprietario.

Quando il Morto Implacabile muore, puoi pagare {X}. Se lo fai, rimetti sul campo di battaglia un'altra carta creatura Zombie bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari a X dal tuo cimitero.

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morto Implacabile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)