Morto Persistente {B}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Ameaçar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por duas ou mais criaturas.)

Quando Morto Persistente morrer, você pode pagar {B}. Se fizer isso, devolva-o para a mão de seu dono.

Quando Morto Persistente morrer, você pode pagar {X}. Se fizer isso, devolva outro card de criatura alvo do tipo Zumbi com custo de mana convertido igual a X de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morto Persistente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)