Упорный Мертвец {B}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Угроза (Это существо не может быть заблокировано менее чем двумя существами.)

Когда Упорный Мертвец умирает, вы можете заплатить {B}. Если вы это делаете, верните его в руку владельца.

Когда Упорный Мертвец умирает, вы можете заплатить {X}. Если вы это делаете, верните другую целевую карту существа-Зомби с конвертированной мана-стоимостью X из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Упорный Мертвец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve. (2016-04-08)
  • You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions. (2016-04-08)