Фолиант Договора Гильдий {5}

Артефакт

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете многоцветное заклинание, возьмите карту.

{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета.

«Когда я прочитал его, то начал понимать, что делает этот глубоко ущербный город столь великолепным».
— Довин Баан

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фолиант Договора Гильдий:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)