Tomo del Patto delle Gilde {5}

Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia multicolore, pesca una carta.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore.

“Leggendolo ho intuito per un momento cosa renda tanto magnifica questa città così profondamente imperfetta.”
—Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tomo del Patto delle Gilde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)