Grimoire du Pacte des Guildes {5}

Artefact

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort multicolore, piochez une carte.

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.

« En le lisant, j'ai eu un aperçu de ce qui rend cette ville imparfaite aussi magnifique. »
—Dovin Baàn

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grimoire du Pacte des Guildes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)