ギルドパクトの秘本 {5}

アーティファクト

あなたが多色の呪文を唱えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

{T}:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

「これを読んでこの欠陥だらけの都市がこれほどまでに巨大化した原因の片鱗が垣間見えました。」
――ドビン・バーン

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギルドパクトの秘本:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)