길드팩트의 책 {5}

마법물체

당신이 다색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다.

“그 책을 읽으니, 이 심각하게 문제가 있는 도시가 이토록 위대해진 이유를 엿볼 수 있었다.”
—도빈 반

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 길드팩트의 책:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)