Tomo del Pacto entre Gremios {5}

Artefacto

Siempre que lances un hechizo multicolor, roba una carta.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color.

“Con este libro pude entrever por qué esta ciudad tan imperfecta resulta tan magnífica”.
—Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tomo del Pacto entre Gremios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)