十会盟圣典 {5}

神器

每当你施放多色咒语时,抓一张牌。

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力。

「读完后,我已大致了解这座漏洞百出的城市为何如此壮观。」
~多温班恩

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 十会盟圣典:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)