Zauberbuch des Gildenbunds {5}

Artefakt

Immer wenn du einen mehrfarbigen Zauberspruch wirkst, ziehe eine Karte.

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

„Dieses Buch hat mir einen Einblick darin verschafft, was diese Stadt voller Fehler so großartig macht.“
—Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Zauberbuch des Gildenbunds:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)