十會盟聖典 {5}

神器

每當你施放多色咒語時,抽一張牌。

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力。

「讀完後,我我已大致瞭解這座漏洞百出的城市為何如此壯觀。」
~多溫班恩

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 十會盟聖典:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)