Tomo do Pacto das Guildas {5}

Artefato

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica multicolorida, compre um card.

{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor.

“Sua leitura me deu uma visão do que faz esta cidade tão imperfeita ser algo tão magnífico.”
— Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomo do Pacto das Guildas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)