理想境議員潔加娜 {2}{G}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人魚/魔法師

當理想境議員潔加娜進戰場時,若你操控另一個其上有+1/+1指示物的生物,則抽一張牌。

{4}{G}{U}:演化4。(如果此生物上沒有+1/+1指示物,則在其上放置四個+1/+1指示物。)

每個由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的生物均具有踐踏異能。

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 理想境議員潔加娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)