Zegana, Voce degli Utopisti {2}{G}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Tritone

Quando Zegana, Voce degli Utopisti entra nel campo di battaglia, se controlli un'altra creatura con un segnalino +1/+1, pesca una carta.

{4}{G}{U}: Adattamento 4. (Se questa creatura non ha segnalini +1/+1, metti quattro segnalini +1/+1 su di essa.)

Ogni creatura con un segnalino +1/+1 che controlli ha travolgere.

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zegana, Voce degli Utopisti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)