理想境议员洁加娜 {2}{G}{U}

传奇生物 ~人鱼/法术师

当理想境议员洁加娜进战场时,若你操控另一个其上有+1/+1指示物的生物,则抓一张牌。

{4}{G}{U}:演化4。(如果此生物上没有+1/+1指示物,则在其上放置四个+1/+1指示物。)

每个由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的生物都具有践踏异能。

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 理想境议员洁加娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)