楽園党の議長、ゼガーナ {2}{G}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

楽園党の議長、ゼガーナが戦場に出たとき、あなたが+1/+1カウンターが置かれた他のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、カードを1枚引く。

{4}{G}{U}:順応4を行う。(このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターが置かれていないなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを4個置く。)

あなたがコントロールしていて+1/+1カウンターが置かれている各クリーチャーはそれぞれトランプルを持つ。

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 楽園党の議長、ゼガーナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)