Зегана, Утопийский Оратор {2}{G}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Мерфолк Чародей

Когда Зегана, Утопийский Оратор выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту, если вы контролируете другое существо с жетоном +1/+1 на нем.

{4}{G}{U}: адаптируйте 4. (Если на этом существе нет жетонов +1/+1, положите на него четыре жетона +1/+1.)

Каждое существо под вашим контролем, на котором есть жетон +1/+1, имеет Пробивной удар.

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Зегана, Утопийский Оратор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)