Zegana, Oradora dos Utopianos {2}{G}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Tritão Mago

Quando Zegana, Oradora dos Utopianos, entrar no campo de batalha, se você controlar uma outra criatura com um marcador +1/+1, compre um card.

{4}{G}{U}: Adaptar 4. (Se esta criatura não tiver marcadores +1/+1, coloque quatro marcadores +1/+1 nela.)

Cada criatura que você controla com um marcador +1/+1 tem atropelar.

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zegana, Oradora dos Utopianos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)