Zegana, Utopia-Sprecherin {2}{G}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Wenn Zegana, Utopia-Sprecherin, ins Spiel kommt und falls du eine andere Kreatur kontrollierst, auf der mindestens eine +1/+1-Marke liegt, ziehe eine Karte.

{4}{G}{U}: Adaptieren 4. (Falls keine +1/+1-Marken auf dieser Kreatur liegen, lege vier +1/+1-Marken auf sie.)

Jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst und auf der mindestens eine +1/+1-Marke liegt, verursacht Trampelschaden.

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zegana, Utopia-Sprecherin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)