유토피아의 대변인, 제가나 {2}{G}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인어 마법사

유토피아의 대변인, 제가나가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 +1/+1 카운터를 가진 다른 생물을 조종하고 있다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

{4}{G}{U}: 적응 4를 한다. (이 생물이 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있지 않다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 네 개를 올려놓는다.)

당신이 조종하는 생물 중 +1/+1 카운터를 가진 각 생물은 돌진을 가진다.

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 유토피아의 대변인, 제가나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)