Zegana, oratrice utopiste {2}{G}{U}

Créature légendaire : ondin et sorcier

Quand Zegana, oratrice utopiste arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez une autre créature avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle, piochez une carte.

{4}{G}{U} : Adaptez 4. (Si cette créature n'a pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, mettez quatre marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.)

Chaque créature que vous contrôlez avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle a le piétinement.

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zegana, oratrice utopiste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)