拉鐸司雜役 {1}{B}{R}

生物 ~食人魔/戰士

每當拉鐸司雜役被阻擋時,它對所攻擊之玩家或鵬洛客造成1點傷害。

「那傢伙前途不可限量~天生與混亂完美合拍。」
~裘蒂絲

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉鐸司雜役:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)