Униформист Ракдосов {1}{B}{R}

Существо — Огр Воин

Каждый раз, когда Униформист Ракдосов становится заблокированным, он наносит 1 повреждение игроку или planeswalker-у, которого атакует.

«Этого ждет большое будущее. Его инстинкты чудно сочетаются с ритмом хаоса».
— Джудит

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Униформист Ракдосов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)