Servente Rakdos {1}{B}{R}

Criatura — Ogro Guerreiro

Toda vez que Servente Rakdos é bloqueado, ele causa 1 ponto de dano ao jogador ou planeswalker que ele está atacando.

“Aquele ali tem um futuro brilhante, um instinto perfeito para o ritmo do pandemônio.”
— Judith

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servente Rakdos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)