Rakdos-Schauermann {1}{B}{R}

Kreatur — Oger, Krieger

Immer wenn der Rakdos-Schauermann geblockt wird, fügt er dem Spieler oder Planeswalker, den er angreift, 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

„Der hier wird noch groß rauskommen — er hat den Rhythmus des Chaos im Blut.“
—Judith

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rakdos-Schauermann:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)