Homme à tout faire de Rakdos {1}{B}{R}

Créature : ogre et guerrier

À chaque fois que l'Homme à tout faire de Rakdos devient bloqué, il inflige 1 blessure au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'il attaque.

« Celui-là a un bel avenir, l'instinct parfait pour le rythme du désordre. »
—Judith

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Homme à tout faire de Rakdos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)