락도스 잡역부 {1}{B}{R}

생물 — 오우거 전사

락도스 잡역부가 방어될 때마다, 락도스 잡역부는 락도스 잡역부가 공격 중인 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

“저 녀석은 미래가 밝군—대혼란의 리듬을 본능적으로 완벽하게 알고 있어.”
—주디스

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 락도스 잡역부:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)