ラクドスの人足 {1}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — オーガ・戦士

ラクドスの人足がブロックされた状態になるたび、これはこれが攻撃しているプレイヤーやプレインズウォーカーに1点のダメージを与える。

「あれは前途有望ね。暴力の韻律にふさわしい才能を持っているわ。」
――ジュディス

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ラクドスの人足:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)