Manovale Rakdos {1}{B}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Ogre

Ogniqualvolta il Manovale Rakdos viene bloccato, infligge 1 danno al giocatore o al planeswalker che sta attaccando.

“Ha un grande futuro: ha il ritmo del caos nel sangue.”
—Judith

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manovale Rakdos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)