拉铎司杂役 {1}{B}{R}

生物 ~食人魔/战士

每当拉铎司杂役被阻挡时,它对所攻击之牌手或鹏洛客造成1点伤害。

「那家伙前途不可限量~天生与混乱完美合拍。」
~裘蒂丝

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉铎司杂役:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)