歐佐夫僭位卡婭 {1}{W}{B}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~卡婭

+1:將至多兩張目標在同一墳墓場中的牌放逐。如果以此法放逐了至少一張生物牌,則你獲得2點生命。

−1:放逐目標非地永久物,且其總魔法力費用須等於或小於1。

−5:歐佐夫僭位卡婭對目標玩家造成傷害,其數量等同於放逐區中由該玩家擁有之牌的數量,且你獲得等量的生命。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歐佐夫僭位卡婭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)