欧佐夫僭位卡娅 {1}{W}{B}

传奇鹏洛客 ~卡娅

+1:将至多两张目标在同一坟墓场中的牌放逐。如果以此法放逐了至少一张生物牌,则你获得2点生命。

−1:放逐目标非地永久物,且其总法术力费用须等于或小于1。

−5:欧佐夫僭位卡娅对目标牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于放逐区中由该牌手拥有之牌的数量,且你获得等量的生命。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 欧佐夫僭位卡娅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)