Kaya, usurpatrice d'Orzhov {1}{W}{B}

Planeswalker légendaire : Kaya

+1 : Exilez jusqu'à deux cartes ciblées d'un cimetière unique. Vous gagnez 2 points de vie si au moins une carte de créature a été exilée de cette manière.

-1 : Exilez un permanent non-terrain ciblé avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 1.

-5 : Kaya, usurpatrice d'Orzhov inflige à un joueur ciblé un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de cartes que ce joueur possède en exil et vous gagnez autant de points de vie.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaya, usurpatrice d'Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)