Kaya, usurpadora orzhov {1}{W}{B}

Planeswalker legendario — Kaya

+1: Exilia hasta dos cartas objetivo de un mismo cementerio. Ganas 2 vidas si al menos una carta de criatura fue exiliada de esta manera.

−1: Exilia el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido de 1 o menos.

−5: Kaya, usurpadora orzhov hace una cantidad de daño al jugador objetivo igual a la cantidad de cartas en el exilio de las que ese jugador es propietario y ganas esa misma cantidad de vidas.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaya, usurpadora orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)