오르조브 찬탈자, 카야 {1}{W}{B}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 카야

+1: 한 무덤에 있는 카드를 최대 두 장까지 목표로 정한다. 그 카드들을 추방한다. 이런 식으로 적어도 생물 카드 한 장이 추방되었다면 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

−1: 전환마나비용이 1 이하인 대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 추방한다.

−5: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 오르조브 찬탈자, 카야는 그 플레이어에게 추방 영역에 있는 그 플레이어가 소유한 카드 수만큼 피해를 입히고 당신은 그만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오르조브 찬탈자, 카야:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)