Кайя, Узурпатор Орзовов {1}{W}{B}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Кайя

+1: изгоните не более двух целевых карт из одного кладбища. Если таким образом изгоняется хотя бы одна карта существа, вы получаете 2 жизни.

−1: изгоните целевой не являющийся землей перманент с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более 1.

−5: Кайя, Узурпатор Орзовов наносит целевому игроку повреждения, равные количеству карт в изгнании, владельцем которых он является, а вы получаете такое же количество жизней.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кайя, Узурпатор Орзовов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)